IPL 2019 : Royal Challenger Bangalore Vs Delhi Capital Playing 11|RCB VS DC Playing 11 Match 20 2019 – Bangalore Video

published: 2019-04-06 02:15:01

IPL 2019 : Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Delhi Capitals Playing 11 | RCB VS DC Playing 11 Match 20 2019


Royal Challengers Bangalore Playing 11 vs DC

Parthiv Patel
Virat Kohli (c)
AB de Villiers
Shimron Hetmyer
Akshdeep Nath (wk)
Marcus Stoinis
Moeen Ali
Yuzvendra Chahal
Umesh Yadav
Navdeep Saini
Mohammed Siraj

Delhi Capitals Playing 11 vs RCB

Prithvi Shaw
Shikhar Dhawan
Shreyas Iyer (c)
Rishabh Pant (wk)
Colin Ingram
Chris Morris
Axar Patel
Rahul Tewatia
Kagiso Rabada
Sandeep Lamichhane
Ishant Sharma

Apr 07, Sun 20th Match 4:00 PM
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals,
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Please Subscribe to HAVE FUN Channel:

Thank You for watching Video.
Please Like , Comment & Share Video.


Music Credit :

Track : ElektronoDCa – Energy [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds
watch : https://youtu.be/fzNMd3Tu1Zw
Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/energy


Images Credit:

I hereby declare that all Images use to make this video is from
Google Search www.google.com by using Google Advanced Search to collect those images, usage rights: “free to use, share or modify.


Some local news is curated - Original might have been posted at a different date/ time! Click the source link for details.

2 Comments - Write a Comment

  1. ena bro Natan counter Nile eilliya


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.